Patient Reviews

Reviews for Market Common Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. MIlls and his staff. He is a very caring person and is able to take care of any needs that might occur and not have to send you to a specialist. Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

Market Common Dentistry has my blessing. Dr. Mills has gone over and beyond with working with my dental problems. Everyone in the office has been very kind. If there is ever an emergency they see you as soon as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

The Best Dental Office in Horry County! This past Monday I had 4 teeth extracted. I was sedated for the procedure, and did not feel anything. After waking up, I was pain free. Having a phobia and panic attacks at previous dental offices. This place was a lifesaver. From the front desk staff, the hygienist and Dr.Mills himself ( so happened we have the same last name, I'm not related in anyway and was the first time we had met- lol) today is Wednesday and I am back to work pain free. Not many dental offices do sedation dentistry in horry county. Thank you again. ☆☆☆☆☆ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

They are the most polite, caring and professional team put in place in one office. If you have a phobia regarding dental offices, this office has solutions. Not many doctors in Horry County perform Sedation DENTISTRY. This is one place that does. You wake up and its over! If your new to the area give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr. Mills and his team are always very helpful, professional and make your dental experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

My experience with Market Common Dentistry was excellent. I have nothing bad to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The Staff is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Due to an abscessed tooth I required an emergency appointment. When I called, Market Common Dentistry staff fit me in to see the Dr. first thing in the morning when I called. Doctors and staff were so kind, friendly, and professional in helping me to relax, and I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring dental work. Kudos to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

As listed in my review - Refreshing meet and greet- process- Meeting with Dr. James Mills and staff member Kim- to Discuss process for " my future Dental treatment plan- Thank-You G. Miller... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. This was my first visit and they got me in very quickly . Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 AM. When Becki, the RDH, was running early, I received a phone call to let me know, and an invite to come early, if my schedule allowed. That worked out great, because home is 7 hours away! All team members were friendly, made sure all of my questions were answered and my needs were met. I was thanked repeatedly for both coming early and driving from GA for my appointment.Carla went out of her way to make sure my next 6 month visit was scheduled around my work schedule and to allow for another 7 hour commute.My visit reminded me, once again, why I choose Dr. Mills and Market Common Dentistry instead of a local dentist in Atlanta. I got an amazing cleaning, a thorough check by Dr. Mills, as well as an oral cancer and neck screening. The team's meticulous notes led to another pain- free experience, meant that I did not have to remind them that I liked the power-scaler, or wanted a blue toothbrush!Dr. Mills took time to ask about "life", check on my overall health, and even make a breakfast recommendation before I left town!Though I have horrible memories of my pediatric dentist, I look forward to my visits to Dr. Mills every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Always on time and the best from front staff to the back. Wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Very pleasant and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Thanks to all your team , had a pleasant dental visit , excellent technician cleaning , etc . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Anyone with anxiety about going to the dentist needs to see Dr. Mills and his staff! They are all 110 % professional and caring. you will not find a better dental office In all S.C. thanks again Dr.Mills and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

On-time appointment, friendly office staff, great hygienist, clean environment and modern equipment. For my first visit I found the experience excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

The people at Market Common Dentistry are wonderful. Carla got me in right away when I explained I was having some discomfort and concerns about a tooth. I'm new to the area and was in need of finding a new dentist. Dr. Mills was very nice and eased my mind by coming up with a plan to resolve my dental problem. I would definitely recommend them. Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

Great experience every time I go! Super friendly and professional. Never have any discomfort during teeth cleaning. Christine is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2019

Been going there for over 2 years. Never any waiting and Dr Mills suggests what you should do but never a hard sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

They are all a CLASS ACT! I highly recommend MC Dentistry. They were incredibly accommodating of my requests and did it all with a smile. Great group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

This is a lovely, modern and super clean office with updated technology. The staff is just wonderful - so understanding of the terror some of us have at just the thought of being there. They are really friendly and quickly put me at ease, making sure I was comfortable throughout the visit and explaining treatment. I also really liked that my appointment time was the time I was actually seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Market Common Dentistry has served my family well in every situation from emergencies to routine cleanings. Dr. Mills & his staff are kind, thorough and treat us well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Very pleased with all professionals. Cleaning was done efficiently and gently. I was sopleased. I look forward to coming back and knowing I will be taken care of by people whoare caring. Doctor was easy to talk to and we agreed to care plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

They are all a CLASS ACT! Such a great experience - I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I absolutely love them They always greet me by name when I walk in. That personal touch is everything. They speak in plain English when explaining what is being done and what is needed to be done. I actually understand and don't have to ask a lot of questions because everything is made clear. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

This place is hands down the best Dentists office I have ever been too. They are very professional and the staff is remarkable!! Had a tooth extraction yesterday and they called to check on me today never had any Dentists do that. You guys rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

This is the most well run, friendly, professional office I have ever been to. Dr. Mills is a great dentist and very friendly. Wish I had listened to a friend’s advice and gone there years ago. Becky is a great Hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Great team and wonderful service! Love this place and highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

The best dentist and staff at the beach! I've been going to them for 18 years. Love them ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Good experience as a new patient. Very professional and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

With embarrassment I ran a little late for first appointment, but all went well with my favorite hygienist in MB, Christine, friend’s daughter. Dr. Miles’s gave my a favorable report. He is very personable, which is reflected in his friendly office staff. They gave me some elective options to consider, without any high pressure. I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

The dental changes of being over 55 required extensive restoration of My once attractive smile. I needed several visits and one tooth fractured which doctor mills cleverly fixed with a temporary one tooth retainer.  I just want to say I Love Love my million dollar smile from dr. Mills and I look 15 years younger in any photograph. If you have a Teeth problem, trust dr mills to figure it And save your teeth. The office is High tech and the assistants and reception ladies are Thorough and caring.  Go to the best and feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Quick and easy in a time of need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

Greatest in Grand stand my wife and I both go there DC Mills and Hyg Cristina the best also nurses and staff great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2019

Always a pleasant greeting when you arrive for your appointment!  Christine is a terrific dental hygienist who is knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Mills is up to date on the latest dental techniques and technology.  I would highly recommend that you visit this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

NICE WONDERFUL STAFF, I COULD EASILY WORK IN THIS OFFICE. FRIENDLY FOLKS, GREAT DR'S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Christine did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2019

A visit to this practice is always pleasant. Staff is friendly & Dr Carimi listens & is very concerned about your comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I became a new patient this week. Having had numerous excellent work done in the past I did not know what to expect when I moved here. Becky did my cleaning and gave me instructions on what to do at home to keep up with my teeth. I then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Mills who I chose to see. He and the staff are a delight. I left there feeling glad I went to this practice. My teeth remain great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2019

Dr. Mills and his entire staff makes me feel like so relaxed. They are friendly, professional and go above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable and informed at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

You cannot ask for a more friendly group. Great customer service they do everything they can to make you feel at home. I go four times a year for a deep cleaning and at one time I did not like going but since I've move hear I'm much more relaxed about going. Dr Mills has a great staff and I must say in my two years living here in Market Commons it's the only doctor we have found and are still with. They do good work you won;t be sorry you made that first appointment. Tell them Connie sent you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Very caring, well run office. Would highly recommend. Had a great experience as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

The quality of care and service at Market Common Dentistry is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Extremely friendly staff! Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Christine is the best. Office helped me every step of the way with a new insurance provider. Great down to earth people. Best on the beach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had bad teeth all my life, so going to the dentist was never a pleasant occasion for me. So I was very nervous when I finally gave in and got some major work done. They treated me with respect and understanding of my nervousness. Two surgeries done and almost no complications make me a very happy man. Dr Mills and his staff know their stuff and didn't have any hesitation in treating me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Had 3 wisdom teeth pulled. Waited 43 years and decided better now than later. Ive always felt comfortable with Dr.Mills so I decided to let him have at it. I was a nervous wreak but before I knew it I was on my way home. Of course I decided to be knocked out during the procedure (worth it). I had complications with the healing in a lower (which was impacted). For at least 8 days life sucked but long story short the staff was concerned everyday even getting me in immediately to make sure I was going to live lol. 3 visits in 8 days and Dr. mills even said come back every day if needed. I love that about the Doc. He’s got a good since of humor which makes u feel better anyway. Just keep in mind knowbody knows the exact science to healing the body. Be prepared for the worst but expect the best when extracting wisdom teeth. As much as we all hate the dentist I can say I’m comfortable letting Dr. Mills take a little bit of my wisdom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

The staff here made me feel so comfortable and at home. I am so glad I found this practice. Professional but also approachable and friendly, I will definitely recommend Dr. Finucane and staff to my friends and family to take care of their dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Best dentist on the beach! Always friendly and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Our family has fallen in love with everything about Dr Mills and his entire staff. We trust and highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr Mills and his team consistently provide exceptional customer service and quality of dental work. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Mills for many years through preventative work, crowns, root canals and extractions and have always been pleased with the care and attention that we receive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Had to wait for this appointment as a first time patient & so very glad I did. I have been going to a dentist for 20 years so anxious about someone new. Was so very pleased with Dr Mills Assistant Jennifer. She made me feel very welcome & was concerned about my problem When Dr Mills came in he also made me feel very comfortable & concerned. I was at ease with them both. Dr Mills is happy & it helps you feel relaxed. I am not nervous at the dentist office like so many other people are but meeting them both made me so very comfortable. Both my husband & I have appointments again soon. SO glad I waited for this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Excellent! All around!! Dr. Mills was so good and Christine was fantastic! Wonderful office staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

It was Friday Feburary 8, 2019 3:48 pm. I had driving for 4 hours to get to Myrtle Beach for the weekend when half way here a cap came off my tooth. I looked on google for a dentist. Most were closed but Market Common was opened but closed at 4. I drive right there and got there right at 4. I was greeted by Jennifer the dental assistant who took me right in and replaced the cap. It was terrific. It's Friday at closing and she couldn't have been more accommodating and I couldn't have been happier. Jennifer and the rest of the office girls couldn't have been nicer. It's a very modern and pleasant office to go with the staff. Thank you ,Jennifer, so much for saving the day, the weekend. Peter Bowler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

My visits are always amazing with this wonderful caring team! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Always a good experience!! Dr Mills and his staff do an exemplary job. My comfort is of the utmost concern and the quality of the dental work is the best. This is truly a dentist you can trust to bring both great service and concern. Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr.Mills and his staff are very caring and extremely professional. Whenever I enter their office, I always feel welcome and at ease. Each procedure is thoroughly discussed and explained. Every question is answered. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

Very Happy with my first visit. Everyone so sweet and friendly.  It was a Consultation and exam with rays.  Very informative even though we were sure what the course of treatment will be yet.   Going back for the final decision what will be done. The Dr made me feel confident he could help me. Felt completely comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2018

The staff at Market Common Dentistry are all very professional. They are concerned about providing the patient with the best care. I would recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

You can't go wrong with this dentist office! Hands down the best dentist I've ever been seen by! Kind compassionate & very understand. If you experience anxiety when seeing a dentist these are the doctors to go see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

Normally I go back to NJ to my dentist because I have a lot of trust in him. I knew I should seek a dentist in Myrtle Beach but get on postponing it. However, on Friday 4/20 I woke up with a toothache I knew would get a lot worse if I didn't have it treated. Research DR Mills and heard good things about him but I knew it would take a miracle to get me in on short notice. Lisa ( my heroine) did the impossible and got me in the same day. Unfortunately the tooth had to be extracted and I was scared. Everything was explained to me and the extraction was done today 5 hours ago. Dr Mills did his best to keep me relax and amused and painlessly removed the tooth. Think I have found the dentist I can trust in MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

Every time I go to their office It is a great experience! The staff and Dr. Mills are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2018

Absolutely INCREDIBLE! I have been searching for a knowledgeable, compassionate, and top-notch technically equipped practice since I relocated to Myrtle Beach, and these people, Dr. Mills and his staff are consummate professionals, top-flight modern technical equipment and services, with incredibly kind and caring attitudes, NOTHING like the arrogance and incompetence I have unfortunately been exposed to in 2 other local Dentists whom I would just LOVE to name here! SO glad I found them, and they worked really hard to get me in quite soon for some serious work. Great place, great people! Thank you, Market Common, Dr. Mills, Lisa, Carla and my great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Always a good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable,competent and caring. I know I'm in good hands w/ Dr. Mills and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2018

Fantastic office. Christine wrote the book on Gentle Dentistry! Dr. Mills is genuinely concerned about your well being. You are not just a number. I recommend EVERYONE see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2018

While living in the area for 4 months, I had a dental issue that needed attention.  It took 4 calls to find a dentist who would see me.  Dr. Mills and his staff are the best!  Friendly and professional.  It's nice to know that I have a dentist in the area, now that I'm a part time resident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

always a pleasant experience.The staff is always very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Professional performance by all, trustworthy and friendly, very modern facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I cannot express how wonderful and grateful I am for finding the Market Common Dentistry. After re-locating from out of staff I originally found myself at a dentist office that not only gave the wrong professional advice, but would have destroyed my teeth. Thank god I went for another opinion. The staff is not only professional but goes over and beyond to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

The staff is very professional and appointment was on time so no wait. In and out in good time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!!I have never been to a place of business where everyone was polite,kind and professional!!!Truly Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I am 69 and have been going to Dentist all my life and I must say that this has been my favorite Dentist and staff to date. I never get the feeling that they are not trying to sell me of work I do not need. I trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Excellent experience for a double wisdom teeth removal. Experience was very painless, and I was treated very well. Both Dr. Mills and his supporting team took all the time I needed to make sure I was prepared for what was to come and ensure I had as good of a procedure as I could possibly have. I am a patient of theirs for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

All of the staff could not be any more caring, helpful or more professional. The practice is definitely State-Of-The- Art . The exam was thorough. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Everything I experienced at Market Common Dentistry was of the most excellent quality. The check in and reception was pleasant and professionally performed. The cleaning process performed by Christine was extremely professional and her pleasant personality just added to the experience. Dr Mills performed his evaluation in a very professional yet personable manner. The checkout was again performed very professionally. Overall, for a dental visit this was done professionally and left me with a good feeling about the business and the people involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Always the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr Mills and his staff are the best at what they do. I am the biggest chicken, but they are so welcoming and comforting. I won't use another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Excellent facility and staff. Dr. Mills is first-rate. Knows his stuff, doesn't pressure, great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Mills since I was a kid and will continue to recommend him as a dentist to anyone looking for a good dentist. He is very good at making sure you are pain-free during procedures. Very nice staff and the office is beautiful, clean and very inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Best Dentist I have ever had. The staff is great and Dr. Mills takes the time to explain procedures. He's the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I'm so pleased with the care that the hygienists and Dr. Mills provide. Office staff is great. When I first called to set-up my appointment in 2015, they took my insurance information and informed me that they would have an estimate for my "new patient visit" prior to my arrival. They delivered. No one does that on this beach. Dr. Mills is ALWAYS professional, asking about my health and my job and all my other interests. All this and with the efficiency to get me back to work on time - Super Impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

They have been most helpful in my treatments. All the staff have been great to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Always very efficient and polite. Very thorough. Dr. Mills and his people all have wonderful personalities. I never feel like I get "taken" and the advice I get is extremely useful and usually easy to achieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2018

Christine is awesome and Dr. Mills is the best! I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my first appointment at Market Common Dentistry yesterday after moving from NJ. I was very impressed with the entire staff. They were very helpful and spent much time explaining and reviewing my appointment. Dr. Mills was very thorough with his explanation when we spoke during my appointment. He reviewed all x-rays and provided recommendations to my overall dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

What a pleasant experience. Dr. Mills was able to squeeze me in for an emergency consult. I was three days away from a trip out of the country. I was able to hit the road with my mind at ease. The entire staff were friendly and very helpful. Thank you Market Common Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2018

Just a minor issue but needed a check on a bridge that I thought might be coming loose. They got me in right away and dr. sexton was reassuring after a check that things seemed to be okay. He suggested I try to  couple of gummy bears and see if it comes out. He is hilarious and a good dentist. He is leaving the practice as he lives in Mt. PLeasant and much too far of travel. I will miss him. The office staff are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Even while operating from other dental facilities due to damage at their own office they continued to provide excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2018

Excellent dental practice lead by Dr. Mills with an outstanding staff. If you looking for a dentist office I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mills came highly recommended by several neighbors.  I'm less than a mile from his office, which makes it very convenient.  At the present time, I am going through extensive dental work requiring several oral surgeries and frequent visits.  He and his staff are wonderful.  I was immediately treated as a valued patient by the way they don't keep me waiting beyond my appointment time, check on me to make sure I'm not experiencing discomfort, and trying to make the experience as painless as possible.  I would strongly recommend them if you need implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mills for years and now drive and hour and a half because he is the Best! Very friendly and professional office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Mills has been my dentist for 19yrs. I won't go anywhere else. Friendly and fantastic supporting staff as well. Thanks for the beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

I have been going to Market Common Dentistry for many years. The girls that are at the front desk have always been extremely nice and very professional as the rest of the group. I always like it when Dr. Mills tells me how great my teeth are. I would recommend Dr. Mills to any one looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have just started using Market common Dentistry and I am extremely happy with the office staff, and the Dential assistant, and both Doctors, Dr.Mills and Dr Sexton. They are extremely nice and always courteous, professional and just a phone call away when you have a question or want to make an appointment. Thank you so much for your help with everything that I needed to have done with my dental work. If your looking for a great Dential office for your family's needs i highly recommend Market Common Dentistry (5☆☆☆☆☆) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

I was treated immediately and was given details of my dental examine that through me for a loop. Because what they discovered could has been a serious infection that has been going on for a long time and misdiagnosed by a previous dental firm. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

Always friendly, helpful, and honest. Best dentist/staff around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

Nice people good service.. was in and out no problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

If you are looking for a clean, professional and on time practice, look no further. Dr. Mills and staff are personable and ready to help you with whatever your dental needs are. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

Everyone at Market Common Dentistry is amazing. I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist, they make it easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

As a new patient at this facility, I was pleasantly surprised to find all the personnel to be very friendly. They seemed very concerned with the issues I was experiencing. They made time for me on short notice. Thanks for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

I've been going to the office for 3 years now and with the amazing staff there I'm so happy with all the progress we've made. Wonderful dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

I was from out of state, with two more days to go before heading back home. I had developed a toothache while on vacation, and for three days had been applying Orajel to the point of nausea. I contacted Market Common Dentistry, who fit me into their afternoon schedule. The staff was amazing, and sympathetic towards my situation. The Doctor was wonderful!! Very compassionate, and down to earth. Within minutes he assessed the situation, and was able to pinpoint what the problem was. I will never forget the kindness given to me by the hands of strangers!📖👣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2017

This is hands-down THE friendliest office I have been too! From the moment I walked in, until I left everyone was extremely nice, happy, upbeat and professional! Dr. Mills is an awesome dentist and must treat his staff well for everyone to be so happy. Did I mention I only waited 90 seconds in the waiting room?!? This office is the pinnacle of how to run a business/doctor's office. I really can't say enough positive feedback about Dr. Mills AND his staff! My hygienist was amazing! So refreshing to visit an office where they appreciate the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've always received first-rate service from Dr. Mills and his staff. The entire staff are all very friendly and want to assist you in any way possible regarding your appointments and treatments. I've been going to Dr. Mills for the last 20 years and I'm still glad that he was recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. mills and his whole staff are truly THE BEST of what dentistry is all about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

I've known Dr Mills since 2003. Back then, we had our offices in the same medical complex. Every day, late after hours and in the weekends, there were only 2 cars in the parking lot, his and mine. Dr. Mills is a very hard working & dedicated man. A few years later, I became one of his patients & remain under his care for the past several years. I'm very happy with Dr. Mills, his staff and the service. As a cardiologist, I highly recommend it to all my own patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Mills is the best! He really cares about his patients, always has my best interest in mind and he's funny, too :) The front desk staff is always so helpful as well and makes sure you always understand your treatment plans and work very well to accommodate my difficult work schedule when I need an appointment. Highly reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

My wife and I both go greatest staff and doctor Mills great ask for appointment and use my name More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Teresa did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth today and Dr. Mills did a very thorough exam which included an oral cancer screening. I know this is the best dental practice and I highly recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

I was worried, being my first working session with Dr. Mills, I did not know what to expect. He and his staff were very considerate and I had no issues with my appointment. I will refer my relatives for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Best dentist! Dr. Mills and his entire staff are so welcoming and caring! They went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Its always been hard for me to feel comfortable at a dentist, but here I feel so comfortable and welcome. My fear of needles, and the dentist was never laughed at or ignored. Thank you all for everything you do, and for making everything that much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Mills + staff are very friendly, informative and patient w/ any questions. Recently, 1 tooth has become increasingly sensitive. The staff promptly set up an appointment. All symptoms point to root canal. Dr Mills schedule was very full and recommended an endodontist if I wanted to go immediately. I prefer to wait for an appt but have the option to change if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

What a great office! The whole staff is friendly and helpful! I couldn't ask for a better dentist and more welcoming place. For the first time ever, no one in our family cringes at having to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2015

Excellent office and superb dentistry.  Starting with the initial phone call and a pleasant experience, I'm very impressed. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!  Thank you Dr. Mills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr Mills is so outstanding and his team follows in suit . If your looking for a great dentist this should be your last web search More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

This office has highly professional staff. They did a great job cleaning my teeth. My only problem with them is all the imaging, x-rays, and tests that they did on me that I had not consented to. The bill was too high at the end. Just to say, prior to doing all that work they could have offered options. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

Always a (relatively)  pleasant experience...esp. with the massage dental chair.  Love their modern equipment for tooth cleaning--NO scraping; super high-power water tools. Dr. Mills--of jocular demeanor--does thorough exams, including the neck (for moles, growths, swollen lymph nodes).  They do excellent holistic treatment plans vs. simply resolve any presenting issues.   The only reason I didn't rate them "5-star" is due to the cost of treatments--but that is somewhat unfair as my basis is the cost of treatment we received abroad for 11 years (~1/3 the cost) where costs were lower and our visa status accorded us a 15% discount. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.