Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services Near Myrtle Beach, SC

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2021

Dr. Mills and staff are fabulous.  I am such a scaredy-cat when it comes to dentists.  The staff are all gentle and kind.  Made me feel very comfortable and less afraid during wisdom teeth extraction.  Minimal pain after, didn’t news prescribed pain pills!  I highly recommend Market Common Dentistry for any and all dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2020

Christine is a fabulous dental hygienist.  Am NOT a fan of going-to-the-dentist (after having to have ALL my baby teeth pulled as a child; then, a decade+ of orthodontia and fillings (since we had no fluoride on our water, i.e. deemed a Communist conspiracy in the ’50s); then on to several decades of periodontal treatments/root canals/crowns and (elective) veneers...aside from wisdom teeth extractions.I swear, I have spent a large part of my life in a dental chair.  (I have financed, I conjecture, the sailboats and antique collections of previous dentists)  Thus, I have deep-rooted disquietude whenever I have to go to the dentist.That being said, although I still do not wake up w. a spring-in-my-step on days when I have a dental appt, Christine and Dr. Mills do their very best to make my visits (every 3 months) beyond bearable.I highly recommend Market Common Dentistry--for their skill, long-term care plans, and comfort during treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr Mills and his team consistently provide exceptional customer service and quality of dental work. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Mills for many years through preventative work, crowns, root canals and extractions and have always been pleased with the care and attention that we receive. Appointments on time, very safe environment following all COVID protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Had a tooth emergency and got in very quick and I chose to have tooth extracted since it was a wisdom tooth. They pulled it right then and no pain or problems afterward. I will continue going to this dentist for all dental work and cleanings More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

This place is hands down the best Dentists office I have ever been too. They are very professional and the staff is remarkable!! Had a tooth extraction yesterday and they called to check on me today never had any Dentists do that. You guys rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr Mills and his team consistently provide exceptional customer service and quality of dental work. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Mills for many years through preventative work, crowns, root canals and extractions and have always been pleased with the care and attention that we receive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.