Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Myrtle Beach, SC

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

This office has highly professional staff. They did a great job cleaning my teeth. My only problem with them is all the imaging, x-rays, and tests that they did on me that I had not consented to. The bill was too high at the end. Just to say, prior to doing all that work they could have offered options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 AM. When Becki, the RDH, was running early, I received a phone call to let me know, and an invite to come early, if my schedule allowed. That worked out great, because home is 7 hours away! All team members were friendly, made sure all of my questions were answered and my needs were met. I was thanked repeatedly for both coming early and driving from GA for my appointment.Carla went out of her way to make sure my next 6 month visit was scheduled around my work schedule and to allow for another 7 hour commute.My visit reminded me, once again, why I choose Dr. Mills and Market Common Dentistry instead of a local dentist in Atlanta. I got an amazing cleaning, a thorough check by Dr. Mills, as well as an oral cancer and neck screening. The team's meticulous notes led to another pain- free experience, meant that I did not have to remind them that I liked the power-scaler, or wanted a blue toothbrush!Dr. Mills took time to ask about "life", check on my overall health, and even make a breakfast recommendation before I left town!Though I have horrible memories of my pediatric dentist, I look forward to my visits to Dr. Mills every 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Thanks to all your team , had a pleasant dental visit , excellent technician cleaning , etc . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

Great experience every time I go! Super friendly and professional. Never have any discomfort during teeth cleaning. Christine is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Very pleased with all professionals. Cleaning was done efficiently and gently. I was sopleased. I look forward to coming back and knowing I will be taken care of by people whoare caring. Doctor was easy to talk to and we agreed to care plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2019

Market Common Dentistry has served my family well in every situation from emergencies to routine cleanings. Dr. Mills & his staff are kind, thorough and treat us well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Christine did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I became a new patient this week. Having had numerous excellent work done in the past I did not know what to expect when I moved here. Becky did my cleaning and gave me instructions on what to do at home to keep up with my teeth. I then had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Mills who I chose to see. He and the staff are a delight. I left there feeling glad I went to this practice. My teeth remain great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

You cannot ask for a more friendly group. Great customer service they do everything they can to make you feel at home. I go four times a year for a deep cleaning and at one time I did not like going but since I've move hear I'm much more relaxed about going. Dr Mills has a great staff and I must say in my two years living here in Market Commons it's the only doctor we have found and are still with. They do good work you won;t be sorry you made that first appointment. Tell them Connie sent you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Everything I experienced at Market Common Dentistry was of the most excellent quality. The check in and reception was pleasant and professionally performed. The cleaning process performed by Christine was extremely professional and her pleasant personality just added to the experience. Dr Mills performed his evaluation in a very professional yet personable manner. The checkout was again performed very professionally. Overall, for a dental visit this was done professionally and left me with a good feeling about the business and the people involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2016

Teresa did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth today and Dr. Mills did a very thorough exam which included an oral cancer screening. I know this is the best dental practice and I highly recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.