Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Facility

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Anyone with anxiety about going to the dentist needs to see Dr. Mills and his staff! They are all 110 % professional and caring. you will not find a better dental office In all S.C. thanks again Dr.Mills and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2019

Been going there for over 2 years. Never any waiting and Dr Mills suggests what you should do but never a hard sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

They are all a CLASS ACT! Such a great experience - I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

With embarrassment I ran a little late for first appointment, but all went well with my favorite hygienist in MB, Christine, friend’s daughter. Dr. Miles’s gave my a favorable report. He is very personable, which is reflected in his friendly office staff. They gave me some elective options to consider, without any high pressure. I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

The dental changes of being over 55 required extensive restoration of My once attractive smile. I needed several visits and one tooth fractured which doctor mills cleverly fixed with a temporary one tooth retainer.  I just want to say I Love Love my million dollar smile from dr. Mills and I look 15 years younger in any photograph. If you have a Teeth problem, trust dr mills to figure it And save your teeth. The office is High tech and the assistants and reception ladies are Thorough and caring.  Go to the best and feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

Greatest in Grand stand my wife and I both go there DC Mills and Hyg Cristina the best also nurses and staff great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

It was Friday Feburary 8, 2019 3:48 pm. I had driving for 4 hours to get to Myrtle Beach for the weekend when half way here a cap came off my tooth. I looked on google for a dentist. Most were closed but Market Common was opened but closed at 4. I drive right there and got there right at 4. I was greeted by Jennifer the dental assistant who took me right in and replaced the cap. It was terrific. It's Friday at closing and she couldn't have been more accommodating and I couldn't have been happier. Jennifer and the rest of the office girls couldn't have been nicer. It's a very modern and pleasant office to go with the staff. Thank you ,Jennifer, so much for saving the day, the weekend. Peter Bowler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2018

Just a minor issue but needed a check on a bridge that I thought might be coming loose. They got me in right away and dr. sexton was reassuring after a check that things seemed to be okay. He suggested I try to  couple of gummy bears and see if it comes out. He is hilarious and a good dentist. He is leaving the practice as he lives in Mt. PLeasant and much too far of travel. I will miss him. The office staff are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

As a new patient at this facility, I was pleasantly surprised to find all the personnel to be very friendly. They seemed very concerned with the issues I was experiencing. They made time for me on short notice. Thanks for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

I was from out of state, with two more days to go before heading back home. I had developed a toothache while on vacation, and for three days had been applying Orajel to the point of nausea. I contacted Market Common Dentistry, who fit me into their afternoon schedule. The staff was amazing, and sympathetic towards my situation. The Doctor was wonderful!! Very compassionate, and down to earth. Within minutes he assessed the situation, and was able to pinpoint what the problem was. I will never forget the kindness given to me by the hands of strangers!📖👣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2017

This is hands-down THE friendliest office I have been too! From the moment I walked in, until I left everyone was extremely nice, happy, upbeat and professional! Dr. Mills is an awesome dentist and must treat his staff well for everyone to be so happy. Did I mention I only waited 90 seconds in the waiting room?!? This office is the pinnacle of how to run a business/doctor's office. I really can't say enough positive feedback about Dr. Mills AND his staff! My hygienist was amazing! So refreshing to visit an office where they appreciate the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. mills and his whole staff are truly THE BEST of what dentistry is all about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Mills is the best! He really cares about his patients, always has my best interest in mind and he's funny, too :) The front desk staff is always so helpful as well and makes sure you always understand your treatment plans and work very well to accommodate my difficult work schedule when I need an appointment. Highly reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

My wife and I both go greatest staff and doctor Mills great ask for appointment and use my name More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Its always been hard for me to feel comfortable at a dentist, but here I feel so comfortable and welcome. My fear of needles, and the dentist was never laughed at or ignored. Thank you all for everything you do, and for making everything that much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

What a great office! The whole staff is friendly and helpful! I couldn't ask for a better dentist and more welcoming place. For the first time ever, no one in our family cringes at having to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr Mills is so outstanding and his team follows in suit . If your looking for a great dentist this should be your last web search More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.