Patient Reviews

Reviews for Market Common Dentistry

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2019

Anyone with anxiety about going to the dentist needs to see Dr. Mills and his staff! They are all 110 % professional and caring. you will not find a better dental office In all S.C. thanks again Dr.Mills and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

They are all a CLASS ACT! Such a great experience - I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

With embarrassment I ran a little late for first appointment, but all went well with my favorite hygienist in MB, Christine, friend’s daughter. Dr. Miles’s gave my a favorable report. He is very personable, which is reflected in his friendly office staff. They gave me some elective options to consider, without any high pressure. I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

NICE WONDERFUL STAFF, I COULD EASILY WORK IN THIS OFFICE. FRIENDLY FOLKS, GREAT DR'S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Christine did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Excellent! All around!! Dr. Mills was so good and Christine was fantastic! Wonderful office staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

My visits are always amazing with this wonderful caring team! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Always a good experience!! Dr Mills and his staff do an exemplary job. My comfort is of the utmost concern and the quality of the dental work is the best. This is truly a dentist you can trust to bring both great service and concern. Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

You can't go wrong with this dentist office! Hands down the best dentist I've ever been seen by! Kind compassionate & very understand. If you experience anxiety when seeing a dentist these are the doctors to go see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

Every time I go to their office It is a great experience! The staff and Dr. Mills are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Always a good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable,competent and caring. I know I'm in good hands w/ Dr. Mills and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2018

Fantastic office. Christine wrote the book on Gentle Dentistry! Dr. Mills is genuinely concerned about your well being. You are not just a number. I recommend EVERYONE see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

always a pleasant experience.The staff is always very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2018

Christine is awesome and Dr. Mills is the best! I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had my first appointment at Market Common Dentistry yesterday after moving from NJ. I was very impressed with the entire staff. They were very helpful and spent much time explaining and reviewing my appointment. Dr. Mills was very thorough with his explanation when we spoke during my appointment. He reviewed all x-rays and provided recommendations to my overall dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

What a pleasant experience. Dr. Mills was able to squeeze me in for an emergency consult. I was three days away from a trip out of the country. I was able to hit the road with my mind at ease. The entire staff were friendly and very helpful. Thank you Market Common Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Even while operating from other dental facilities due to damage at their own office they continued to provide excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2018

Excellent dental practice lead by Dr. Mills with an outstanding staff. If you looking for a dentist office I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mills for years and now drive and hour and a half because he is the Best! Very friendly and professional office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Mills has been my dentist for 19yrs. I won't go anywhere else. Friendly and fantastic supporting staff as well. Thanks for the beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

I have been going to Market Common Dentistry for many years. The girls that are at the front desk have always been extremely nice and very professional as the rest of the group. I always like it when Dr. Mills tells me how great my teeth are. I would recommend Dr. Mills to any one looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2017

I have just started using Market common Dentistry and I am extremely happy with the office staff, and the Dential assistant, and both Doctors, Dr.Mills and Dr Sexton. They are extremely nice and always courteous, professional and just a phone call away when you have a question or want to make an appointment. Thank you so much for your help with everything that I needed to have done with my dental work. If your looking for a great Dential office for your family's needs i highly recommend Market Common Dentistry (5☆☆☆☆☆) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

I was treated immediately and was given details of my dental examine that through me for a loop. Because what they discovered could has been a serious infection that has been going on for a long time and misdiagnosed by a previous dental firm. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

Always friendly, helpful, and honest. Best dentist/staff around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2017

Nice people good service.. was in and out no problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

If you are looking for a clean, professional and on time practice, look no further. Dr. Mills and staff are personable and ready to help you with whatever your dental needs are. Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

I've been going to the office for 3 years now and with the amazing staff there I'm so happy with all the progress we've made. Wonderful dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2017

I was from out of state, with two more days to go before heading back home. I had developed a toothache while on vacation, and for three days had been applying Orajel to the point of nausea. I contacted Market Common Dentistry, who fit me into their afternoon schedule. The staff was amazing, and sympathetic towards my situation. The Doctor was wonderful!! Very compassionate, and down to earth. Within minutes he assessed the situation, and was able to pinpoint what the problem was. I will never forget the kindness given to me by the hands of strangers!📖👣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Dr. mills and his whole staff are truly THE BEST of what dentistry is all about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Mills is the best! He really cares about his patients, always has my best interest in mind and he's funny, too :) The front desk staff is always so helpful as well and makes sure you always understand your treatment plans and work very well to accommodate my difficult work schedule when I need an appointment. Highly reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

My wife and I both go greatest staff and doctor Mills great ask for appointment and use my name More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Its always been hard for me to feel comfortable at a dentist, but here I feel so comfortable and welcome. My fear of needles, and the dentist was never laughed at or ignored. Thank you all for everything you do, and for making everything that much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

What a great office! The whole staff is friendly and helpful! I couldn't ask for a better dentist and more welcoming place. For the first time ever, no one in our family cringes at having to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr Mills is so outstanding and his team follows in suit . If your looking for a great dentist this should be your last web search More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.