Patient Reviews

Reviews for Myrtle Beach, SC Cosmetic Dentist James E. Mills, D.D.S. Restorative Dentistry Services

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr Mills and his team consistently provide exceptional customer service and quality of dental work. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Mills for many years through preventative work, crowns, root canals and extractions and have always been pleased with the care and attention that we receive. Appointments on time, very safe environment following all COVID protocols. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

I am a true dentalphobe to the point that I now need dentures. I did a lot of research looking for dentists that specialize in sedation dentistry before making the initial appointment with this group. When I came in, they took many x-rays and Dr. Latvis looked at them and agreed that I was going to need dentures. We then set up an appointment for 2 days later to do a full consultation where I saw Dr. Mills and Dr. Latvis. They made me feel so much less anxious about the upcoming procedures by explaining exactly what will be happening. I can't say that I am looking forward to the procedures but I am looking forward to not being in constant pain and having frequent infections. I'll update in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

Mine has been a long journey with Dr. Mills 3 years so far I started my journey with implants in PA when I moved here in 2017 it took a while for me to find a dentist. I made an appointment and met with Lisa and Dr. Mills and we made a plan well on paper it was great but it didn’t always go well but he pushed forward and came up with a better plan and let me tell you I got my implants finally the last phase yesterday and I am more confident now then I have ever been and I can finally smile thank you Dr.Mills Lisa Christine Robin and Kim and everyone else in that office. So if u need a great dentist and a great atmosphere I highly recommend you give them a shout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Dr Mills and his team consistently provide exceptional customer service and quality of dental work. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Mills for many years through preventative work, crowns, root canals and extractions and have always been pleased with the care and attention that we receive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mills came highly recommended by several neighbors.  I’m less than a mile from his office, which makes it very convenient.  At the present time, I am going through extensive dental work requiring several oral surgeries and frequent visits.  He and his staff are wonderful.  I was immediately treated as a valued patient by the way they don’t keep me waiting beyond my appointment time, check on me to make sure I’m not experiencing discomfort, and trying to make the experience as painless as possible.  I would strongly recommend them if you need implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Mills came highly recommended by several neighbors.  I'm less than a mile from his office, which makes it very convenient.  At the present time, I am going through extensive dental work requiring several oral surgeries and frequent visits.  He and his staff are wonderful.  I was immediately treated as a valued patient by the way they don't keep me waiting beyond my appointment time, check on me to make sure I'm not experiencing discomfort, and trying to make the experience as painless as possible.  I would strongly recommend them if you need implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps… More up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Mills expertise is amazing. With Dr. Mills it is one stop shopping for dentistry. He does regular dentistry plus surgery, plus implants, plus, plus, plus! He so well educated and experienced. He keeps up with what's new in the dental industry. He is very straight forward and direct with his communication so you know what to expect. Being new to the area, I landed in the right dental office for me. Every member of his assistant staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and really helpful with what will happen during each appointment. The receptionists do not work in the dentistry suite, but they know what's going on and what you need before and after you leave the office. It was an EXCELLENT experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.