Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Myrtle Beach, SC

Our Reviews

At Market Common Dentistry, we take great care to provide the best possible dental services to our Myrtle Beach, SC patients. This is why Dr. James Mills and his experienced dental team take into account all of the feedback provided by our patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about Market Common Dentistry. We invite you to browse our feedback and learn more about what you can expect when choosing our patient-friendly practice for all of our dental care needs.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

Highly recommend Dr.Mills at Market Common Dentistry . I have severe anxiety and dental phobia . He put my mind at ease from the very first appt. Went in for my procedure( filling and cleaning) and was given a concoction of meds to help me relax. I would otherwise hyperventilate and have a panic attack. I can’t tell you what happened after that as I don’t remember and that’s how I like it . So 5/5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2020

It was the best experience I’ve ever had in a dentist office. From the financial staff to hygienist. Becky is absolutely fabulous. It was the best cleaning I feel I’ve ever had. Dr Mills is wonderful. Very relaxed atmosphere . I would highly recommend this dentist to all my friends and family. G. Waldrop More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

My teeth and gums have made a tremendous improvement since I've been coming to Market Common Dentistry and I even do extra cleanings. Their team is gentle and excellent. It's not an intimidating experience and I'm always comfortable in the chair. They are very educational and helpful if I ask questions. Wonderful staff. If I need to change or make an appointment they are extremely accommodating. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

My teeth and gums have made a tremendous improvement since I've been coming to Market Common Dentistry and I even do extra cleanings. Their team is gentle and excellent. It's not an intimidating experience and I'm always comfortable in the chair. They are very educational and helpful if I ask questions. Wonderful staff. If I need to change or make an appointment they are extremely accommodating. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have terrible Anxiety with any medical treatments due to a bad surgery . I can not say enough about how relaxed I felt in the dental chair during my cleaning by Christine . Dr. L was awesome! Diane at the front desk was so helpful with setting up my root canal with Dr. Whitten . Coming from Jersey where I had an awesome Dentist & friend for over 30 plus years . I tried several dentist offices before going to this practice. I finally found a perfect fit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2020

I have terrible Anxiety with any medical treatments due to a bad surgery . I can not say enough about how relaxed I felt in the dental chair during my cleaning by Christine . Dr. L was awesome! Diane at the front desk was so helpful with setting up my root canal with Dr. Whitten . Coming from Jersey where I had an awesome Dentist & friend for over 30 plus years . I tried several dentist offices before going to this practice. I finally found a perfect fit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

As listed in my review - Refreshing meet and greet- process- Meeting with Dr. James Mills and staff member Kim- to Discuss process for " my future Dental treatment plan- Thank-You G. Miller... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

The cleaning and education is top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Christine did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I recommend Market Common Dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Market Common Dentistry has provided excellent services to my special needs adult son, Cory. He needs IV sedation for routine exams, cleanings and x-rays. More invasive procedures have been done too, including one wisdom tooth extraction and a twelve year molar filling. Everyone in staff is patient, compassionate as well as competent. Dr Mills should be the choice of any who are apprehensive with dental care. Parents of special children will feel confident with their vulnerable ones being serviced by Dr Mills! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.